1. Go to "Short Links".
2. Beside the short link you wish to remove permanently, click on the 3-dot (...) icon.
3. Select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.
4. You have now removed your short link!
Please note that once you have deleted a link, we will not be able to reverse back the action and your data from the short link will be gone permanently.